SOUP Meeting Dates

Here are our meeting dates for 2018 :

Date Date
Tue 9th January 2018 Tue 10th July 2018
Tue 23rd January 2018 Tue 24th July 2018
Tue 6th February 2018 Tue 7th August 2018
Tue 20th February 2018 Tue 21st August 2018
Tue 6th March 2018 Tue 4th September 2018
Tue 20th March 2018 Tue 18th September 2018
Tue 3rd April 2018 Tue 2nd October 2018
Tue 17th April 2018 Tue 16th October 2018
Tue 1st May 2018 Tue 30th October 2018
Tue 15th May 2018 Tue 13th November 2018
Tue 29th May 2018 Tue 27th November 2018
Tue 12th June 2018 Tue 11th December 2018
Tue 26th June 2018